Intro to Digital Photography


Intro to Digital Photography image
Make your digital camera work for you! Learn all of the important functions of your camera, at a steady pace. In this class we will cover manually adjusting aperture, shutter speed, and ISO, exposure modes, lenses, composition, and basic editing techniques. Required: bring your digital SLR or mirrorless camera, the camera manual, and questions to the first class.

Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 11th - March 24th, 2022
Cost:
Members: $175, Nonmembers: $195

Session 1: Tuesdays January 11- February 22 with Mark J. Watts


Online Registration - 4 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Evening Class Tue Jan 11 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
2 Sat Jan 15 10-12PM Field-Trip
3 Tue Jan 18 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
4 Tue Jan 25 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
5 Tue Feb 01 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
6 Tue Feb 08 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
7 Tue Feb 15 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
8 Tue Feb 22 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class

Session 2: Thursdays February 3- March 24 with Mark J. Watts


Online Registration - 6 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Morning Class Thu Feb 03 10-12PM Sunken Room
2 Morning Class Thu Feb 10 10-12PM Field-Trip
3 Morning Class Thu Feb 17 10-12PM Sunken Room
4 Morning Class Thu Feb 24 10-12PM Sunken Room
5 Morning Class Thu Mar 03 10-12PM Sunken Room
6 Morning Class Thu Mar 10 10-12PM Sunken Room
7 Morning Class Thu Mar 17 10-12PM Sunken Room
8 Morning Class Thu Mar 24 10-12PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class