Darkroom: Guided Black and White Printing


Darkroom: Guided Black and White Printing image

If you have been thinking about getting back to printing in the black and white darkroom but need to brush up on what you learned long ago, a guided darkroom session is a perfect way to try it all again. Bring your own negatives and photo paper for a guided printing session with darkroom staff. If you need photo paper, the Ilford value pack is available for $30 + tax. Pack includes 25 sheets of RC paper and two rolls of film. Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 18th - November 13th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $15, Nonmembers: $25

Session 1: Friday November 6 with Mark J. Watts


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Sep 18 10-1PM Photo Classroom

Session 2: Friday September 25 with Christopher Cilento


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Sep 25 6-9PM Photo Classroom

Session 3: Friday October 2 with Mark J. Watts


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Oct 02 10-1PM Photo Classroom

Session 4: Friday October 16 with Christopher Cilento


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Oct 16 6-9PM Photo Classroom

Session 5: Friday September 18 with Mark J. Watts


Online Registration - 3 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Nov 06 10-1PM Photo Classroom
Register for this Class

Session 6: Friday November 13 with Christopher Cilento


Online Registration - 3 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Nov 13 6-9PM Photo Classroom
Register for this Class