Digital Photography for Teens (Youth Ages 13-17)


Digital Photography for Teens (Youth Ages 13-17) image

Digital photography for teens is an opportunity for students to learn the fundamentals of digital photography with a professional digital camera. They will learn about f-stops, shutter speed, ISO and lots of tips and tricks to get cool looking shots. Students will get to take pictures in our photo studio, go on walking field trips to take pictures and work on editing images on the computer. Each student will have the chance to make an inkjet print of their work.
A digital camera is required but we do have cameras available to borrow and to use in class if needed. Included $15 for materials. Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 15th - November 18th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $165, Nonmembers: $185

Session 1: Tuesdays September 15- October 13 with Kylie Newcomer


Online Registration - 8 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Sep 15 3-5PM Sunken Room
2 Tue Sep 22 3-3PM Sunken Room
3 Tue Sep 29 3-3PM Sunken Room
4 Tue Oct 06 3-3PM Sunken Room
5 Tue Oct 13 3-3PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class

Session 2: Tuesdays October 27- December 8 with Kylie Newcomer


Online Registration - 8 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Oct 20 3-5PM Sunken Room
2 Tue Oct 27 3-5PM Sunken Room
3 Tue Nov 03 3-5PM Sunken Room
4 Tue Nov 10 3-5PM Sunken Room
5 Wed Nov 18 3-5PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class