Exploring Photography (Ages 14-17)


Exploring Photography (Ages 14-17) image

During this 5-week class, students will have the opportunity to explore digital & darkroom photography, digital art, and alternative processes like cyanotypes. Includes $15 Materials fee. Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 16th - November 18th, 2020
Cost:
Members: $165, Nonmembers: $185

Session 1: Wednesdays September 16- October 14 with Kylie Newcomer


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Sep 16 3-5PM Photo Classroom
2 Wed Sep 23 3-5PM Photo Classroom
3 Wed Sep 30 3-5PM Photo Classroom
4 Wed Oct 07 3-5PM Photo Classroom
5 Wed Oct 14 3-5PM Photo Classroom

Session 2: Wednesdays October 21 - November 18 with Kylie Newcomer


Online Registration - 4 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Oct 21 3-5PM Photo Classroom
2 Wed Oct 28 3-5PM Photo Classroom
3 Wed Nov 04 3-5PM Photo Classroom
4 Wed Nov 11 3-5PM Photo Classroom
5 Wed Nov 18 3-5PM Photo Classroom
Register for this Class