Intermediate Wheel


Intermediate Wheel image
For those with some experience, the Intermediate class will broaden your knowledge base with more complicated projects, lidded forms, plates, and handles. The class fee covers 20 pounds of firing fees, and Open Studio hours. You have to purchase your own clay. The studio has several different cone 6 and 10 clay bodies available. Please call the office (585-271-5183) to purchase the clay body of your choice, or bring cash to the first class.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 18th - March 9th, 2022
Cost:
Members: $250, Nonmembers: $270

Session 1: Jan 18 - March 8 with Dan Quatro


Online Registration - No spots left.
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Jan 18 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
2 Tue Jan 25 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
3 Tue Feb 01 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
4 Tue Feb 08 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
5 Tue Feb 15 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
6 Tue Feb 22 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
7 Tue Mar 01 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
8 Tue Mar 08 3-6PM Ceramics Studio
This class is full. Join the waiting list

Session 2: Jan 19 - March 9 with Shelle Chentow


Online Registration - No spots left.
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Jan 19 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Jan 26 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Feb 02 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Feb 09 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Feb 16 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Feb 23 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Mar 02 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Mar 09 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
This class is full. Join the waiting list