Intro to Wheel II


Intro to Wheel II image
This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, and learn more complex things like plates and vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 13th - March 5th, 2021
Cost:
Members: $240, Nonmembers: $260

Session 1: January 13-March 3 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 4 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Jan 13 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Jan 20 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Jan 27 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Feb 03 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Feb 10 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Feb 17 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Feb 24 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Mar 03 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: January 14-March 4 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 2 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Jan 14 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Jan 21 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Jan 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Feb 04 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Feb 11 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Feb 18 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Feb 25 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Mar 04 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 3: January 15-March 5 with Andy Foster


Online Registration - 2 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Jan 15 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Fri Jan 22 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Fri Jan 29 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Fri Feb 05 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Fri Feb 12 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Fri Feb 19 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Fri Feb 26 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Fri Mar 05 6:30-9:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class