Intro to Wheel II


Intro to Wheel II image
This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, as well as learning more complex shapes like vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
April 13th - June 2nd, 2022
Cost:
Members: $295, Nonmembers: $315

Session 1: April 13 - June 1 with Harriet Heller


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Apr 13 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Apr 20 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Apr 27 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed May 04 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed May 11 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed May 18 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed May 25 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Jun 01 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio

Session 2: April 14 - June 2 with Harriet Heller


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Apr 14 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Apr 21 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Apr 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu May 05 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu May 12 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu May 19 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu May 26 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Jun 02 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio