Video Production


Video Production image

Learn all the aspects of film production. Are you interested in the production and process of filmmaking? This class will provide a perfect entry point! Work with Canon cameras, lighting kits, and sound equipment. Learn each department's roles and functions in a typical video production. Skills learned here can apply to aspiring narrative filmmakers, documentarians, and online video influencers.

Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
April 29th - June 17th, 2024
Cost:
Members: $250, Nonmembers: $270

Session 1: April 29 - June 17 with Noah Thulin


Online Registration - 6 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Mon Apr 29 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
2 Mon May 06 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
3 Mon May 13 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
4 Mon May 20 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
5 Mon May 27 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
6 Mon Jun 03 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
7 Mon Jun 10 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
8 Mon Jun 17 10-12:30PM Lighting Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: April 30 - June 18 with Noah Thulin


Online Registration - 6 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Apr 30 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
2 Tue May 07 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
3 Tue May 14 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
4 Tue May 21 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
5 Tue May 28 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
6 Tue Jun 04 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
7 Tue Jun 11 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
8 Tue Jun 18 6:30-9PM Lighting Studio
Register for this Class