Intermediate Wheel


Intermediate Wheel image

For those with some experience, the Intermediate class will broaden your knowledge base with more complicated projects, lidded forms, plates, and handles. The class fee covers 20 pounds of firing fees, and Open Studio hours. You have to purchase your own clay. The studio has several different cone 6 and 10 clay bodies available. Please call the office (585-271-5183) to purchase the clay body of your choice or bring cash to the first class.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
June 24th - August 14th, 2024
Cost:
Members: $365, Nonmembers: $395

Session 1: June 24 - August 12 with Marsha King


Online Registration - 4 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Mon Jun 24 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Mon Jul 01 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Mon Jul 08 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Mon Jul 15 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Mon Jul 22 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Mon Jul 29 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Mon Aug 05 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Mon Aug 12 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: June 26 - August 14 with Shelle Chentow


Online Registration - 3 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Jun 26 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Jul 03 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Jul 10 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Jul 17 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Jul 24 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Jul 31 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Aug 07 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Aug 14 6-9PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class