Intro to Digital Photography


Intro to Digital Photography image
Make your digital camera work for you and learn all of it’s important functions, at a steady pace. In this class we will cover manually adjusting aperture, shutter speed, and ISO, using exposure modes, lenses, composition, and basic editing techniques. Required: bring your digital DSLR or mirrorless camera, the camera manual, and your questions to the first class.

Call 585-271-5920 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 17th - March 2nd, 2023
Cost:
Members: $260, Nonmembers: $280

Session 1: AM Tuesdays January 17 - February 28 with Mark J. Watts


Online Registration - 9 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Tue Jan 17 10-12PM Sunken Room
2 Tue Jan 24 10-12PM Sunken Room
3 Sat Jan 28 10-12PM Field Trip
4 Tue Jan 31 10-12PM Sunken Room
5 Tue Feb 07 10-12PM Sunken Room
6 Tue Feb 14 10-12PM Sunken Room
7 Tue Feb 21 10-12PM Sunken Room
8 Tue Feb 28 10-12PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class

Session 2: PM Thursdays January 19 - March 2 with Mark J. Watts


Online Registration - 7 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Jan 19 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
2 Thu Jan 26 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
3 Sat Jan 28 10-12PM Field Trip
4 Thu Feb 02 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
5 Thu Feb 09 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
6 Thu Feb 16 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
7 Thu Feb 23 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
8 Thu Mar 02 6:30-8:30PM Sunken Room
Register for this Class