Intro to Wheel II


Intro to Wheel II image
This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, as well as learning more complex shapes like vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, use of studio tools, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
September 15th - November 11th, 2022
Cost:
Members: $295, Nonmembers: $315

Session 1: Sept 15 - Nov 10 (skips Oct 20 for FCPI) with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 7 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Sep 15 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Sep 22 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Sep 29 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Oct 06 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Oct 13 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Oct 27 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Nov 03 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Nov 10 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: Sept 16 - Nov 11 (skips Oct 21 for FCPI) with Marsha King


Online Registration - 4 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Sep 16 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Fri Sep 23 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Fri Sep 30 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Fri Oct 07 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Fri Oct 14 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Fri Oct 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Fri Nov 04 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Fri Nov 11 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class