Intro to Wheel II


Intro to Wheel II image
This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, as well as learning more complex shapes like vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
January 19th - March 10th, 2022
Cost:
Members: $250, Nonmembers: $270

Session 1: Jan 19 - March 10 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 5 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Wed Jan 19 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Wed Jan 26 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Wed Feb 02 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Wed Feb 09 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Wed Feb 16 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Wed Feb 23 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Wed Mar 02 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Wed Mar 09 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class

Session 2: Jan 20 - March 10 with Harriet Heller


Online Registration - 3 spots left
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Jan 20 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Jan 27 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Feb 03 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Feb 10 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Feb 17 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Feb 24 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Mar 03 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Mar 10 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
Register for this Class