Intro to Wheel II


Intro to Wheel II image
This class is for those who have taken a wheel class previously, and want to build on their skills. You will work skill-building exercises, and on refining cups, bowls, and other basic forms, as well as learning more complex shapes like vases or bottles. Take your skills to the next level! Included: 20 pounds of studio clay, 20 pounds of free firing, and access to the studio during the Open Studio hours.

Call 585-271-5183 or use the form below to register. Learn about membership.

Dates:
June 30th - August 26th, 2022
Cost:
Members: $295, Nonmembers: $315

Session 1: June 30 - August 18 with Harriet Heller


DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Thu Jun 30 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Thu Jul 07 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Thu Jul 14 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Thu Jul 21 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Thu Jul 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Thu Jul 28 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Thu Aug 11 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Thu Aug 18 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio

Session 2: July 8 - August 26 with Marsha King


Online Registration - No spots left.
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
1 Fri Jul 08 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
2 Fri Jul 15 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
3 Fri Jul 22 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
4 Fri Jul 29 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
5 Fri Aug 05 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
6 Fri Aug 12 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
7 Fri Aug 19 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
8 Fri Aug 26 9:30-12:30PM Ceramics Studio
This class is full. Join the waiting list